cloudy cloudy

Author Topic: TFA Nexus sensors over Meteohub to WD  (Read 271 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Amortalis

  • Posts: 11
  • OS/Browser:
  • Win NT 10.0
  • Chrome 73.0.3683.86
TFA Nexus sensors over Meteohub to WD
« on: March 22, 2019, 08:55:42 AM »
Hello
Im planning to run WD on a small PC as weather center (sort of) and I would like to have all the sensors displayed.
A screenshot with the available sensors is attached.
If someone can and have the time to tell me how I should define those sensors in WD it will be great and really welcomed.

Thank you
Emil

Offline Amortalis

  • Posts: 11
  • OS/Browser:
  • Win NT 10.0
  • Chrome 73.0.3683.103
Re: TFA Nexus sensors over Meteohub to WD
« Reply #1 on: April 17, 2019, 11:25:43 AM »
gentile push...

Offline Weather Display

  • Posts: 86,527
  • Davis VP2
  • New Zealand
  • OS/Browser:
  • Win NT 10.0
  • Chrome 73.0.3683.103
    • Weather Display
Re: TFA Nexus sensors over Meteohub to WD
« Reply #2 on: April 17, 2019, 07:11:03 PM »
I am not sure what you are asking
WD can be set to get data from MeteoHub
what is not working?

Offline Amortalis

  • Posts: 11
  • OS/Browser:
  • Win NT 10.0
  • Chrome 73.0.3683.103
Re: TFA Nexus sensors over Meteohub to WD
« Reply #3 on: April 18, 2019, 12:33:00 PM »
IT IS working but I would love to have the same sensor descriptions also on PC (Weather Display) like defined on meteohub. It would make my life easier to check the values....
I never said that is not working ans sorry if my question was not correctly formulated or incomplete....

Thanks for your reply

Emil

Offline Weather Display

  • Posts: 86,527
  • Davis VP2
  • New Zealand
  • OS/Browser:
  • Win NT 10.0
  • Chrome 73.0.3683.103
    • Weather Display
Re: TFA Nexus sensors over Meteohub to WD
« Reply #4 on: April 18, 2019, 07:20:32 PM »
it is still not clear to me what you are needing?

Offline niko

  • syzygy
  • Global Moderator
  • Posts: 27,953
  • Crystal Ball broken! Please post the URL.
  • Northern California, U.S.A.
  • OS/Browser:
  • Win 7/Srvr 2008R2
  • Chrome 73.0.3683.103
Re: TFA Nexus sensors over Meteohub to WD
« Reply #5 on: April 18, 2019, 07:29:49 PM »
I think Emil may be wanting to label the sensors as on the screenshot, e.g. Phillip, Greenhouse etc.

Offline Weather Display

  • Posts: 86,527
  • Davis VP2
  • New Zealand
  • OS/Browser:
  • Win NT 10.0
  • Chrome 73.0.3683.103
    • Weather Display
Re: TFA Nexus sensors over Meteohub to WD
« Reply #6 on: April 19, 2019, 01:26:50 AM »
label them where?
in WD?
if so, where exactly?
you can label them with custom tags on the main screen

 

cumulus