cloudy cloudy

Author Topic: Humidity trend line on main screen graph  (Read 345 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Clarkey

  • Posts: 6
  • OS/Browser:
  • Win 7/Srvr 2008R2
  • Firefox 65.0
Humidity trend line on main screen graph
« on: March 09, 2019, 05:46:50 AM »
Hi all,
I pretty much have everything up and running as I want but for the life of me, can't get the Humidity to display on the main screen graph. It displays in the text section of the main screen, even on a Real Time graph but not on the main screen graph. Auto scaling is turned off...I have searched the forum and found a few instances of this issue but didn't find anything really conclusive.
Any help would be appreciated...

WD ver 10.37S93
Datalogger CR1000
Intel i5 1.2gHz 6Gb Windows 7 Pro

Thank you,
Scott

Offline Weather Display

  • Posts: 87,023
  • Davis VP2
  • New Zealand
  • OS/Browser:
  • Win NT 10.0
  • Chrome 72.0.3626.121
    • Weather Display
Re: Humidity trend line on main screen graph
« Reply #1 on: March 09, 2019, 06:48:34 AM »
what is the exact weather station type you have selected? (i.e how do you have that set in WD exactly?)

Offline Clarkey

  • Posts: 6
  • OS/Browser:
  • Win 7/Srvr 2008R2
  • Firefox 65.0
Re: Humidity trend line on main screen graph
« Reply #2 on: March 09, 2019, 02:57:51 PM »
Attached are pics of the setup screens...the logger is currently being moved and offline, hence the paklog errors

Offline Weather Display

  • Posts: 87,023
  • Davis VP2
  • New Zealand
  • OS/Browser:
  • Win NT 10.0
  • Chrome 72.0.3626.121
    • Weather Display
Re: Humidity trend line on main screen graph
« Reply #3 on: March 09, 2019, 06:20:43 PM »
its not clear if you have the cronpakbus getting the data
(i.e is that running and getting data, or?)
or you are using the campbell scientific log as the data input in WD


one thing: have you tried restarting WD?

Offline Clarkey

  • Posts: 6
  • OS/Browser:
  • Win 7/Srvr 2008R2
  • Firefox 65.0
Re: Humidity trend line on main screen graph
« Reply #4 on: March 10, 2019, 03:05:58 AM »
cronpakbus is running and collecting the data

Offline Weather Display

  • Posts: 87,023
  • Davis VP2
  • New Zealand
  • OS/Browser:
  • Win NT 10.0
  • Chrome 72.0.3626.121
    • Weather Display
Re: Humidity trend line on main screen graph
« Reply #5 on: March 10, 2019, 03:30:39 AM »
if you could .zip and email me the file
pakbustabledata.csv

and your settings file
wdisplay.ini
« Last Edit: March 10, 2019, 03:58:26 AM by Weather Display »

Offline Weather Display

  • Posts: 87,023
  • Davis VP2
  • New Zealand
  • OS/Browser:
  • Win NT 10.0
  • Chrome 72.0.3626.121
    • Weather Display
Re: Humidity trend line on main screen graph
« Reply #6 on: March 10, 2019, 04:31:09 AM »
Hi

OK

 i have fixed it

use a new .zip update of WD

also I see you set to not plot the dew point, in the graph setup, extra options

Offline Clarkey

  • Posts: 6
  • OS/Browser:
  • Win 7/Srvr 2008R2
  • Firefox 65.0
Re: Humidity trend line on main screen graph
« Reply #7 on: March 10, 2019, 04:43:37 AM »
Perfect, works like a charm...
thank you, much appreciated