cloudy cloudy

Author Topic: Had to re-install WD and now...  (Read 308 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline chargedbird

  • Posts: 26
  • OS/Browser:
  • Win NT 10.0
  • Chrome 71.0.3578.98
Had to re-install WD and now...
« on: February 04, 2019, 06:03:34 PM »
Greetings All,
Hey I did purchase the Weather Display, and it was registered.  I had to re-install WD and now I have no idea how to register it. WD is still asking me to pay again.  How can I get this fix this issue. Any and all information will be greatly appreciated.

Ciao~
BH

Offline Weather Display

  • Posts: 87,192
  • Davis VP2
  • New Zealand
  • OS/Browser:
  • Win NT 10.0
  • Chrome 71.0.3578.98
    • Weather Display
Re: Had to re-install WD and now...
« Reply #1 on: February 04, 2019, 06:33:04 PM »
just send me an email

Offline chargedbird

  • Posts: 26
  • OS/Browser:
  • Win NT 10.0
  • Chrome 71.0.3578.98
Re: Had to re-install WD and now...
« Reply #2 on: February 04, 2019, 08:27:09 PM »
Thank you!

Offline reaper2000

  • Posts: 1
  • OS/Browser:
  • Win NT 10.0
  • Chrome 75.0.3770.142
Re: Had to re-install WD and now...
« Reply #3 on: August 05, 2019, 05:57:12 AM »
Hard drive took a dive and i was able to get my data back but unable to get my registration to come back.  Any suggestions?

Offline Weather Display

  • Posts: 87,192
  • Davis VP2
  • New Zealand
  • OS/Browser:
  • Win NT 10.0
  • Chrome 75.0.3770.142
    • Weather Display
Re: Had to re-install WD and now...
« Reply #4 on: August 05, 2019, 10:19:33 PM »
email me the new registration code

 

cumulus