cloudy cloudy

Author Topic: Time error  (Read 623 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Eagleizer

  • Posts: 167
  • Maryborough, Queensland. OZ
  • OS/Browser:
  • Win NT 10.0
  • Firefox 66.0
    • Maryborough Qld.
Time error
« on: December 15, 2018, 03:24:32 AM »
Not sure about this and I don't know if I am miss reading it. The times seems to out as circled on the pic.

Offline Weather Display

  • Posts: 87,036
  • Davis VP2
  • New Zealand
  • OS/Browser:
  • Win NT 10.0
  • Chrome 70.0.3538.110
    • Weather Display
Re: Time error
« Reply #1 on: December 15, 2018, 08:51:47 AM »
its possible that is from the day prior (ie had not been reset correctly)

Offline Eagleizer

  • Posts: 167
  • Maryborough, Queensland. OZ
  • OS/Browser:
  • Win NT 10.0
  • Firefox 66.0
    • Maryborough Qld.
Re: Time error
« Reply #2 on: December 19, 2018, 07:01:30 PM »
Is there a way to reset this? It has shown the same time since I first posted this.

Offline Weather Display

  • Posts: 87,036
  • Davis VP2
  • New Zealand
  • OS/Browser:
  • Win NT 10.0
  • Chrome 70.0.3538.110
    • Weather Display
Re: Time error
« Reply #3 on: December 19, 2018, 07:58:01 PM »
which version/build of WD?
and what custom tag?

Offline Eagleizer

  • Posts: 167
  • Maryborough, Queensland. OZ
  • OS/Browser:
  • Win NT 10.0
  • Firefox 66.0
    • Maryborough Qld.
Re: Time error
« Reply #4 on: December 20, 2018, 06:35:10 PM »
10.37s/3  Sorry this should read s73
%hiapparenttemptime%
« Last Edit: December 26, 2018, 06:54:53 PM by Eagleizer »

Offline Eagleizer

  • Posts: 167
  • Maryborough, Queensland. OZ
  • OS/Browser:
  • Win NT 10.0
  • Firefox 66.0
    • Maryborough Qld.
Re: Time error
« Reply #5 on: January 01, 2019, 08:26:42 AM »
This issue is still the same. I have update WD to the latest version and the high apparent temp time is still showing the same.

Offline Weather Display

  • Posts: 87,036
  • Davis VP2
  • New Zealand
  • OS/Browser:
  • Win NT 10.0
  • Chrome 71.0.3578.98
    • Weather Display
Re: Time error
« Reply #6 on: January 01, 2019, 09:17:33 PM »
try this version
and then wait until after its reset (at your next reset time)
http://www.weather-display.com/downloadfiles/weatherdisplaytest.zip

Offline Eagleizer

  • Posts: 167
  • Maryborough, Queensland. OZ
  • OS/Browser:
  • Win NT 10.0
  • Firefox 66.0
    • Maryborough Qld.
Re: Time error
« Reply #7 on: January 02, 2019, 08:06:54 AM »
OK. I will let you know how it goes.
Thank you.

Offline Eagleizer

  • Posts: 167
  • Maryborough, Queensland. OZ
  • OS/Browser:
  • Win NT 10.0
  • Firefox 66.0
    • Maryborough Qld.
Re: Time error
« Reply #8 on: January 03, 2019, 06:28:21 PM »
Brian, that would appear to have fixed the problem.
Thank you.