cloudy cloudy

Author Topic: Configuration Netatmo  (Read 802 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline eongibier

  • Posts: 901
  • Vaisala 520 - Détecteur de hauteur de neige
  • Château-des-Prés (France Haut-Jura)
  • OS/Browser:
  • Win NT 10.0
  • Chrome 64.0.3282.140
Configuration Netatmo
« on: November 02, 2018, 07:15:19 PM »
Bonsoir,
Je ne comprends pas comment installer cette station "Netatmo" avec Weather Display.

Pouvez-vous m'expliquer.

Merci

Offline Weather Display

  • Posts: 86,222
  • Davis VP2
  • New Zealand
  • OS/Browser:
  • Win NT 10.0
  • Chrome 69.0.3497.100
    • Weather Display
Re: Configuration Netatmo
« Reply #1 on: November 02, 2018, 07:57:53 PM »
you just need to set the station details
i.e username and password
which you will have your netatmo cloud data account
int the netatmo weather station type setup in WD
and tick enabled and then click on save/close

Offline eongibier

  • Posts: 901
  • Vaisala 520 - Détecteur de hauteur de neige
  • Château-des-Prés (France Haut-Jura)
  • OS/Browser:
  • Win NT 10.0
  • Chrome 64.0.3282.140
Re: Configuration Netatmo
« Reply #2 on: November 03, 2018, 10:19:48 AM »
Merci Brian.

Offline eongibier

  • Posts: 901
  • Vaisala 520 - Détecteur de hauteur de neige
  • Château-des-Prés (France Haut-Jura)
  • OS/Browser:
  • Win NT 10.0
  • Chrome 64.0.3282.140
Re: Configuration Netatmo
« Reply #3 on: November 03, 2018, 12:23:17 PM »
Sous Weather Display y a-t-il une possibilité de visualiser sous forme de graphique la qualité de l'air extérieur ? Si oui comment faire ?
Merci

Offline Weather Display

  • Posts: 86,222
  • Davis VP2
  • New Zealand
  • OS/Browser:
  • Win NT 10.0
  • Chrome 69.0.3497.100
    • Weather Display
Re: Configuration Netatmo
« Reply #4 on: November 03, 2018, 06:59:34 PM »
do you mean CO2?

Offline niko

  • syzygy
  • Global Moderator
  • Posts: 27,900
  • Crystal Ball broken! Please post the URL.
  • Northern California, U.S.A.
  • OS/Browser:
  • Win 7/Srvr 2008R2
  • Chrome 70.0.3538.77
Re: Configuration Netatmo
« Reply #5 on: November 03, 2018, 07:19:17 PM »
Netatmo says it does "outdoor" air quality, I don't know if that's co2 but it's what he's looking for.

Offline bitsostring

  • Posts: 678
  • Oregon Scientific WMR200
  • Edinburgh, UK
  • OS/Browser:
  • Win NT 10.0
  • Chrome 64.0.3282.140
    • Home Weather Station
Re: Configuration Netatmo
« Reply #6 on: November 03, 2018, 07:26:48 PM »
Air quality (no idea what units) comes from the "outdoor" unit, CO2 is measured by the "indoor" unit.
It's meant to be fun. . .

Offline Weather Display

  • Posts: 86,222
  • Davis VP2
  • New Zealand
  • OS/Browser:
  • Win NT 10.0
  • Chrome 69.0.3497.100
    • Weather Display
Re: Configuration Netatmo
« Reply #7 on: November 03, 2018, 07:33:41 PM »
i had not seen any air quality data in the raw data before
see if that is in the rawnetatmodata.txt file

Offline niko

  • syzygy
  • Global Moderator
  • Posts: 27,900
  • Crystal Ball broken! Please post the URL.
  • Northern California, U.S.A.
  • OS/Browser:
  • Win 7/Srvr 2008R2
  • Chrome 70.0.3538.77
Re: Configuration Netatmo
« Reply #8 on: November 03, 2018, 08:07:25 PM »
They get it off the web  #-o

"USA (the source is from the Environmental Protection Agency via the site Airnow)"

Offline niko

  • syzygy
  • Global Moderator
  • Posts: 27,900
  • Crystal Ball broken! Please post the URL.
  • Northern California, U.S.A.
  • OS/Browser:
  • Win 7/Srvr 2008R2
  • Chrome 70.0.3538.77

Offline bitsostring

  • Posts: 678
  • Oregon Scientific WMR200
  • Edinburgh, UK
  • OS/Browser:
  • Win NT 10.0
  • Chrome 64.0.3282.140
    • Home Weather Station
Re: Configuration Netatmo
« Reply #10 on: November 03, 2018, 10:42:49 PM »
They get it off the web  #-o

What a con!
It's meant to be fun. . .

Offline eongibier

  • Posts: 901
  • Vaisala 520 - Détecteur de hauteur de neige
  • Château-des-Prés (France Haut-Jura)
  • OS/Browser:
  • Win NT 10.0
  • Chrome 64.0.3282.140
Re: Configuration Netatmo
« Reply #11 on: November 04, 2018, 08:13:14 AM »
Bonjour,
Donc impossible de récupérer ces relevés sous Weather Display ? Je ne trouve pas "rawnetatmodata.txt" ;  faut-il configurer WD ?


Offline Weather Display

  • Posts: 86,222
  • Davis VP2
  • New Zealand
  • OS/Browser:
  • Win NT 10.0
  • Chrome 69.0.3497.100
    • Weather Display
Re: Configuration Netatmo
« Reply #12 on: November 04, 2018, 09:28:17 AM »
it looks like its not possible, sorry, as its not provided direct
that file should be where WD is installed

Offline eongibier

  • Posts: 901
  • Vaisala 520 - Détecteur de hauteur de neige
  • Château-des-Prés (France Haut-Jura)
  • OS/Browser:
  • Win NT 10.0
  • Chrome 64.0.3282.140
Re: Configuration Netatmo
« Reply #13 on: November 04, 2018, 09:36:57 AM »
Merci Brian.
Et le CO2 en interne ?



Offline Weather Display

  • Posts: 86,222
  • Davis VP2
  • New Zealand
  • OS/Browser:
  • Win NT 10.0
  • Chrome 69.0.3497.100
    • Weather Display
Re: Configuration Netatmo
« Reply #14 on: November 04, 2018, 06:08:53 PM »
there is a custom tag available for the indoor CO2 data :)