cloudy cloudy

Author Topic: graphs  (Read 226 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline teal

  • Posts: 807
  • Davis vantage pro 2 windows 10
  • Norfolk England
  • OS/Browser:
  • Win 7/Srvr 2008R2
  • Chrome 62.0.3202.94
    • Weather At Wilney Green Norfolk
graphs
« on: November 30, 2017, 06:07:26 PM »
 When I hold/move the cursor over the wind/barometer graph (top one see upload) the time & data change the same happens on the wind direction graph, but the time/data does not alter when I hold/ mouse cursor on the temp/dew point etc. on the bottom graph, my question is should it or did it ever do that ?  I'm sure it did alter the same as the wind/wind direction graphs do, but I could be wrong.
Using W10 & Wd 10.37S61.

  teal.

Offline bitsostring

  • Posts: 261
  • WMR200
  • Edinburgh, UK
  • OS/Browser:
  • Win NT 10.0
  • Mozilla compatible
Re: graphs
« Reply #1 on: November 30, 2017, 07:14:04 PM »
did it ever do that ?

Yes, it certainly did in S59. . . and S60.
« Last Edit: November 30, 2017, 07:26:47 PM by bitsostring »
It's meant to be fun. . .

Offline Weather Display

  • Posts: 82,690
  • Davis VP2
  • New Zealand
  • OS/Browser:
  • Win NT 10.0
  • Chrome 62.0.3202.94
    • Weather Display
Re: graphs
« Reply #2 on: November 30, 2017, 08:24:40 PM »
you might have set to plot freezing line

Offline teal

  • Posts: 807
  • Davis vantage pro 2 windows 10
  • Norfolk England
  • OS/Browser:
  • Win 7/Srvr 2008R2
  • Chrome 62.0.3202.94
    • Weather At Wilney Green Norfolk
Re: graphs
« Reply #3 on: December 01, 2017, 02:11:26 AM »
  Just went back to build S58 & the graph time/temp is working OK. I checked to see if I had to plot freezing line & it was not ticked, also tried ticking it but it made no difference, so I will carry on with build S58.

  many thanks.

  teal.

Offline Weather Display

  • Posts: 82,690
  • Davis VP2
  • New Zealand
  • OS/Browser:
  • Win NT 10.0
  • Chrome 62.0.3202.94
    • Weather Display
Re: graphs
« Reply #4 on: December 01, 2017, 02:13:26 AM »
the graph time for the temp/hum cursor line works OK here for me and I do not have any other reports of it not

Offline teal

  • Posts: 807
  • Davis vantage pro 2 windows 10
  • Norfolk England
  • OS/Browser:
  • Win 7/Srvr 2008R2
  • Chrome 62.0.3202.94
    • Weather At Wilney Green Norfolk
Re: graphs
« Reply #5 on: December 01, 2017, 02:34:45 AM »
Hi, it must be a setting that I have missed some where I will try build S61 again & check the settings.
  cheers.

  teal.

Offline teal

  • Posts: 807
  • Davis vantage pro 2 windows 10
  • Norfolk England
  • OS/Browser:
  • Win 7/Srvr 2008R2
  • Chrome 62.0.3202.94
    • Weather At Wilney Green Norfolk
Re: graphs
« Reply #6 on: December 01, 2017, 03:02:12 AM »
  Just reinstalled build S61 & it is now working fine.
 many thanks.

 teal.