Wdxmlwarning.exe - Multiple occurances [RESOLVED, latest version]

Hi,
I have searched this issue but didn’t really see a resolution for me. I’m running v10.37Q Build 35, I have Windows 7 64-bit OS running an an Acer Revo 3610 Nettop computer with an Atom processer. I have been using this setup since April 2010, almost 1 year 24x7.
I noticed this problem occured at build 33. WD would just stop. I’d look at it and it looked okay but when you tried to select something it just said (not responding). I have WD set to reboot Windows if no data is received for 10 min. WD did not reboot and I think I may know why. I would shut down WD restart and all is well. This happens about every 2-4 days. I have stopped everything else running on the computer. I used to have WeatherLink, Startwatch, VirtualVP, quick virus scan daily, and a backup program. I have stopped them all, just WD running. It went 3 days and I started getting excited. This morning I checked the program like I always do at 05:30 am and it was very sluggish. I decided to open Task Manager and I discovered the multiple instances of wdxmlwarning.exe running (See Warning_1). I stopped all the instances and everything was ok. I came back from my workout at about 08:30, checked Task Manager and it was happening again, (See Warning_2). I killed them again and decided to remove the wdxmlwarning.exe from WD, I just moved it to a new location. I’m thinking these multiple instances are really bogging down my processor and causing WD to stop responding. Does this make sense? As far as I can see I have not lost internet connection at any time that I know of. Can I leave wdxmlwarning.exe off for now until I figure out the problem? I guess I’ll find out. :-). Thanks in advance for any help.
jp

Task Manager 05:30 hours

Task Manager 08:30 hours

I have that same issue. Only it just runs 2. I can not even disable it as when I go to the control panel for that it freezes up.